Favorite Spot

Posted on Updated on

I have many favorite places and spaces around town and in the world, but my patio is an extra special place for me.  First, I can go there whether I have change in my pocket or not. It is also the perfect venue for focusing on relationships that are very special to me without distraction. And finally, my patio may not have a full bar, but the wine is inexpensive and the whiskey flows freely. You are most welcome to join me, but be prepared to stay a while…

(A challenge from Jakesprinter Sunday Post)

13 thoughts on “Favorite Spot

    jakesprinter said:
    October 5, 2012 at 2:20 am

    Excellent post for this week theme my friend , I love your favorite spot there and thanks for sharing 🙂

      Renchick responded:
      October 5, 2012 at 2:22 am

      Thank you so much! It was a fun theme – keep them coming! 🙂

        jakesprinter said:
        October 5, 2012 at 2:24 am

        Look at my archive in my very first post in july 2011 just like you keep it up and you will see …have a great day my friend 🙂

        jakesprinter said:
        October 5, 2012 at 2:29 am

        you can join here too http://dailypost.wordpress.com/
        where my blog knows very well see you my friend 🙂

        Renchick responded:
        October 5, 2012 at 2:48 am

        Done! 🙂

    Xenogirl said:
    October 8, 2012 at 3:58 am

    Ooooo I love this spot too!!

      Renchick responded:
      October 9, 2012 at 4:15 am

      🙂 thanks!

    John Pickles said:
    October 14, 2012 at 6:54 am

    Beautiful photograph. I love the colours and the ‘feel’ of this

      Renchick responded:
      October 14, 2012 at 5:18 pm

      Thank you! I love my patio in the fall…unfortunately, it only looks like this for about a week 🙂

    sunsetseasoul said:
    October 14, 2012 at 7:22 pm

    Stunning shot! Love the colors.

      Renchick responded:
      October 14, 2012 at 7:32 pm

      I only wish it could look like that for more than a week 🙂 Thank you!!

    Marion Driessen said:
    November 3, 2012 at 3:07 pm

    What a gorgeous photo!

      Renchick responded:
      November 3, 2012 at 3:28 pm

      Thank you so much!! 🙂 It is amazing what treasures we can find in our own backyards

Leave a Reply

