More Sweet Flea Market Finds

Posted on Updated on

flea market, my little pony, troll doll, beanie baby, beanie babies, my little ponies, troll dolls, photography, flea markets
Troll dolls, my little ponies, and beanie babies, oh my!
flea market, flea markets, cookie jars, photography, photo
How about a gospel singer cookie jar?
flea market, flea markets, glass figures, poodles, poodle, photography
Perhaps this would look great on top of a doily at your house…right next to the glass unicorns and Precious Moments collection…

I love flea markets! My poor friends occasionally receive the odd treasures I find…and sometimes I just take photos of them.

6 thoughts on “More Sweet Flea Market Finds

    Jeff Sinon said:
    November 10, 2012 at 11:00 am

    Please tell me you didn’t buy that poodle thing. That thing is hideous! 😀

      Renchick responded:
      November 10, 2012 at 4:18 pm

      Nope! But I did get a set of collectible unicorn thimbles. Yes. Unicorn thimbles. 🙂

        Jeff Sinon said:
        November 11, 2012 at 2:40 am

        And I thought that poodle thing was weird 😛 Unicorn thimbles, a whole set of them? Sounds like you struck gold!! 😀

    bodhisattvaintraining said:
    November 12, 2012 at 2:58 am

    ha ha please tell me you didn’t buy the cookie jar!

      Renchick responded:
      November 12, 2012 at 3:22 am

      Lol! Not for $55! But I did get some sweet male-female (naked) shot glasses! Not sure who I will be wrapping those up for this Christmas… 🙂

Leave a Reply

