Posted on

Apparently, I have the re-blogging bug – I absolutely could not resist when I saw this, though. Who wouldn’t want to be in that room when they guys started to sing, and who in that room did not feel the love? I love positive, beautiful moments like this.

Joy and Woe

I actually wrote about this on my work blog, but it’s adorable and so I’m self-plagiarizing to share it here, too.

Little-known fact: I’m a singer.

In fact, I’ve been singing for so long that my first recording was on vinyl (which leads to another little-known fact: I am oooooold).

Put those two things together, and you get what is possibly the best video you’ll see today, and to complete my personal trifecta, it’s about as Canadian as it gets, filmed inside an Oakville Tim Hortons.

Now, I don’t mean in any way to diminish the straight-up awesomeness of experiencing this kind of choral flash mob live, or even the second-hand thrill you might get from watching a recorded version.  But I would be remiss if I didn’t also note that this kind of thing happens all the time, and if the signers I know are anything to go by…

View original post 100 more words

2 thoughts on “

    katiemarti said:
    January 11, 2013 at 5:09 pm

    Love this! Thanks for sharing.

      Renchick responded:
      January 11, 2013 at 5:22 pm

      Thanks to the original blogger, Jeni! 🙂

Leave a Reply

