An angel plotting an attack.

Posted on Updated on

There aren’t many people that would call Ralph an angel after meeting him. They’re wrong. He is incredibly sweet. To me, anyway.

In fact, that is one thing I agree with the haters about… Ralph loves only one human in this world: me. I am the lucky one that gets all of his sweetness.

In this photo, the little angel is watching birds… And plotting to kill them.

Taken with my Samsung Note 3 with no editing (read: LAZY).

image

PS:some of you might remember him from this gem:

image

Do you have a pet that only seems to like one person? Feel free to share your story in the comments.

15 thoughts on “An angel plotting an attack.

    Gray Dawster said:
    December 18, 2014 at 8:17 am

    What a beautiful posting and ginger cat 🙂

    Andro xx

    bikerchick57 said:
    December 18, 2014 at 11:54 am

    Ralphie is adorable and those are beautiful kitty shots.

      Renchick responded:
      January 1, 2015 at 6:53 pm

      Thank you! Looking forward to sharing more, soon 🙂

    Jeff Sinon said:
    December 19, 2014 at 11:03 am

    Still phoning it in I see. When are the photos from the 6D going to make an appearance?

      Renchick responded:
      January 1, 2015 at 6:52 pm

      Soon! Shipment was delayed…it arrives tomorrow – just in time for the weekend!

        Jeff Sinon said:
        January 1, 2015 at 6:58 pm

        My goodness, were you having it custom made? I figured you’d be out shooting your ass off by now.

        Do me a favor, don’t make the pics too good. I don’t want to second guess my 7D2 choice 😉

        Renchick responded:
        January 1, 2015 at 7:28 pm

        No-just second guessed my original decision, then had to order it again :-/ You have nothing to worry about with the photos!

        Jeff Sinon said:
        January 1, 2015 at 7:36 pm

        Yea, that’s no small chunk of change. Best to make absolutely sure.

    Jersey Joshii said:
    December 19, 2014 at 8:28 pm

    No because dogs love everyone 🙂

      Renchick responded:
      January 1, 2015 at 6:52 pm

      Hahaha! Agreed – that’s why I also have two of them!

    Ralph said:
    December 26, 2014 at 11:48 pm

    I am a sweetie, aren’t I ? Oh,silly me, your gorgeous cat ! 😉

      Renchick responded:
      January 1, 2015 at 6:51 pm

      I’m sure you are! 🙂 But no one is as sweet as my kitty!

        Ralph said:
        January 2, 2015 at 7:59 pm

        Of course ! I love your cat pictures. I have 2 myself. I’m sorry we have the same name. 😀

        Renchick responded:
        January 2, 2015 at 8:53 pm

        If it helps , his full name is Ralphred Stanislaus. ‘Ralph’ for short 🙂

        Ralph said:
        January 2, 2015 at 11:26 pm

        Oh, wow ! That beats my name one hundredfold ! 😀 😀 😀

Leave a Reply

